Tracks I’m currently working on

Hello people. I hope you are all well.

As I have a lot of exciting music projects on at the moment I thought I’d share them with you 🙂

Here are the next few releases I am working on which will be available in the next couple of months. That’s lock-down sorted for me 😀 …

  • On DeepDownDirty Acid Vol 3 (out 3 March 2021)
    Nightmare (Really dark breaks style Acid track)
    Acid Redemption (Mental Ravey very acid track which builds up to even more mental-ness)
  • On DeepDownDirty Love Vol 2 (out 12 Feb 2021 for 14 Feb which falls on a Sunday)
    Messy Love – slow sensual and very dirty with a lovely rumbling sub bass. Just created a video too 😉
  • DDD release Aug 2021
    You got me – DnB Remix (gorgeous rolling DnB with the amazing vocals from Ricky Scott)
  • New Sonic Construction DnB EP out on Bass Calling (out Mar-Apr)
    — 4 tracks and pretty rinsing!
  • New Sonic Construction Album
    — 9 track multi-genre journey though love and un-love – All bass music, DnB and other genres.
  • Dirty Mind remix
    — just picked this up. Currently think its going to be dirty breaks, but we’ll see 🙂
  • Siren by Cece remix – just started this and it’s sounding good already 😍

take care y’all 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *